480.264.6428
Dr. Jennifer Geoghegan and staff are located in Scottsdale, AZ offering plastic and reconstructive surgery procedures as well as skin care treatments.

Reviews

59 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 28, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw many drs in the valley for a breast aug consult. Dr. Geoghegan was the only one who truly listened to me about what I wanted exactly. She made me feel the most comfortable. She answered every question honestly. She didn't try to "sell" me anything I didn't want or need. I felt she understood me the best. I have already referred friends to her and will continue to do so. Her staff is always wonderful and friendly.

Feb 24, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love Dr. Geoghegan and her staff. Would highly recommend her and actually have had 2 friends that have had procedures done with her. She should be top doc of Arizona.

Feb 22, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found your services to be very friendly, helpful, everyone was there for me with what I needed. My family felt very comfortable at the first meeting. Thank you for putting me at ease and doing a wonderful job.

Feb 15, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This team of people at Oasis work so hard to make sure you're anxiety free and never 'push' anything on you. All of the procedures I have done have made a dramatic difference. I always look forward to my appointments. I have tried other places and none top Oasis. They are not only professional but they truly care.

Feb 12, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great friendly staff, answers questions with enough detail to feel comfortable. Dr. Geoghegan is patient and caring. I trust her.

Feb 10, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The doctor and her staff have always made me feel comfortable and that every question is an important one. I believe that I am in excellent hands under Dr. Geoghegan's care. I am pleased with the outcome and the follow-up care I have received.

Feb 9, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional skilled and great listener. Provides the right amount of information and a welcome "less is more" approach. Great results and confidence in the advice I receive. Very supportive when my hands get sweaty!

Feb 5, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received very good care during and after my surgery. I would and did recommend Oasis to my sister but she chose to go to Korea to get her work done.

Jan 31, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan was the best surgeon. Awesome staff & very easy to get in for appointments. Dr. Geoghegan is also fabulous with children when they tag along for appointments. I wanted definitely recommend to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

Jan 28, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience was amazing! Dr. Geoghegan was an amazing doctor. She answered every question I had and really kept me at ease when I was stressed or panicked. I am so happy with my surgery. It really has changed my life and I have everyone at Oasis Plastic Surgery to thank for that! I have already refereed people here and will continue to do so.

59 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next