480.264.6428
Dr. Jennifer Geoghegan and staff are located in Scottsdale, AZ offering plastic and reconstructive surgery procedures as well as skin care treatments.

Reviews

47 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan & her staff are thoughtful, care and sensitive toward their patients. I have nothing but positive comments. Reconstruction after a mastectomy is a long process and their patience and professionalism are greatly appreciated.

Sep 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been highly satisfied with the Dr. and staff in regards to all of the treatments. I have had, and would definitely and have recommended Oasis Plastic.

Sep 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience at Oasis was amazing from start to finish. The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and helpful, and Dr. Geoghegan is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I felt confident and well informed throughout, making this experience worry free. I would recommend Oasis to anyone. My care was completely individualized to me and I felt very valued as a patient.

Sep 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All the staff has been great & very supportive. Gave me good information and answered all my questions.

Sep 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wish I had found Dr. Geoghegan sooner! Her and her staff are hands down the best!

Jul 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan and her staff are professional, talented, compassionate and always timely. My reconstruction is more than I could hope for. The facilities are clean, modern and comfortable. I would highly recommend and refer to anyone. 5 Stars.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Going through breast cancer and a total mastectomy was made so much easier with the team of my breast surgeon, Lise Walker MD and Jennifer Geoghegan MD. Dr. Geoghegan was a master at her reconstruction skills. Her demeanor and understanding of a woman's perspective was incredible. She understood what I was going through.

Apr 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She just made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my decision to have a Mommy Makeover. She was thorough, professional and so friendly as she addressed my needs. I am very happy with my results so far and would come back to her again and refer her to all my family and friends. She is a true artist! Thank you Dr. Geoghegan!

Apr 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Could not have felt more loved for, loved after and listened to. But most of all - safe in the care and decisions made. We went through each phase together - questions answered, instructions given - if another issue arises - I will be back here for my care.

Apr 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love Dr G and her staff! I have breast cancer and she has started some of my reconstruction. At time of surgery she did a lift on both sides. After I finish my other treatment ( chemo/radiation ) she will go back and do some more to make both breasts look the same. Everyone at her office couldn't have been more caring or compassionate.

47 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next