Dr. Jennifer Geoghegan and staff are located in Scottsdale, AZ offering plastic and reconstructive surgery procedures as well as skin care treatments.


70 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 28, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan performed a breast reduction for my 16 year old daughter this past July, and the results were spectacular. I was obviously terrified about my daughter having this surgery, but we are so thrilled with the results that I would recommend Dr. Geoghegan to anyone. My daughter's self confidence has gone through the roof, and the before and after results are night and day. Dr. Geoghegan was compassionate, informative, and low pressure. She listened to all of my daughter's concerns, and the surgery went exactly as we had hoped. I am very grateful to Dr. Geoghegan and her amazing staff for making mjy daughter so happy.

Jul 27, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The doctor and staff are very kind and caring. My procedure turned out great. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.

Jun 18, 2015 | | Tempe , Az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've recently had my second appointment for laser hair removal and I can't express enough how much I love Crystal! My results have been amazing! She is thorough and very professional. The front desk is always friendly. Highly Recommend!

May 14, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always seen on time, treatment fully explained. Very friendly efficient staff.

May 4, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my procedures. Dr. Geoghegan and the entire staff are all beyond wonderful. From the first moment I met Dr. Geoghegan, I knew she was who I wanted to do my breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. The amount of time and care I have received is more than I could ask for. I would recommend Oasis Plastic Surgery for any and all procedures available.

Apr 9, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Staff was courteous, professional and empathetic. Dr. is fantastic.

Apr 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. G. and her staff (all of them) are so wonderful. They are very professional, genuine and educated. Not a pretensions bone in any oft them. I love coming here.

Mar 18, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan's calm manner put me at ease throughout all procedures and follow-up. All the staff also reflects calm professionalism.

Mar 15, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at Oasis has been so friendly and professional. They made me feel so comfortable from the very first visit. I have told so many people about Oasis

Feb 28, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw many drs in the valley for a breast aug consult. Dr. Geoghegan was the only one who truly listened to me about what I wanted exactly. She made me feel the most comfortable. She answered every question honestly. She didn't try to "sell" me anything I didn't want or need. I felt she understood me the best. I have already referred friends to her and will continue to do so. Her staff is always wonderful and friendly.

70 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next