480.264.6428
Dr. Jennifer Geoghegan and staff are located in Scottsdale, AZ offering plastic and reconstructive surgery procedures as well as skin care treatments.

Reviews

69 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 27, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The doctor and staff are very kind and caring. My procedure turned out great. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.

Jun 18, 2015 | | Tempe , Az
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've recently had my second appointment for laser hair removal and I can't express enough how much I love Crystal! My results have been amazing! She is thorough and very professional. The front desk is always friendly. Highly Recommend!

May 14, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always seen on time, treatment fully explained. Very friendly efficient staff.

May 4, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my procedures. Dr. Geoghegan and the entire staff are all beyond wonderful. From the first moment I met Dr. Geoghegan, I knew she was who I wanted to do my breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. The amount of time and care I have received is more than I could ask for. I would recommend Oasis Plastic Surgery for any and all procedures available.

Apr 9, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Staff was courteous, professional and empathetic. Dr. is fantastic.

Apr 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. G. and her staff (all of them) are so wonderful. They are very professional, genuine and educated. Not a pretensions bone in any oft them. I love coming here.

Mar 18, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Geoghegan's calm manner put me at ease throughout all procedures and follow-up. All the staff also reflects calm professionalism.

Mar 15, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at Oasis has been so friendly and professional. They made me feel so comfortable from the very first visit. I have told so many people about Oasis

Feb 28, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw many drs in the valley for a breast aug consult. Dr. Geoghegan was the only one who truly listened to me about what I wanted exactly. She made me feel the most comfortable. She answered every question honestly. She didn't try to "sell" me anything I didn't want or need. I felt she understood me the best. I have already referred friends to her and will continue to do so. Her staff is always wonderful and friendly.

Feb 24, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love Dr. Geoghegan and her staff. Would highly recommend her and actually have had 2 friends that have had procedures done with her. She should be top doc of Arizona.

69 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next